We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Tech USA
770-982-4015
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
33.897160 -84.006694
http://autotechsnellville.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 10/25/2018
Service was done the next business day, on time, and at the exact price they quoted me! I am very happy with the work and would highly recommend this shop to all my friends and neighbors! We will definitely be back to have our other vehicles serviced here!
  Steve 10/11/2018
  Mohammed 09/13/2018
Excellent customer service. Honest, clean and reasonable! The owner is awesome! he takes care of business him self. Thank you
  Jerry 08/17/2018
Always very good service
  Carl 08/09/2018
Great work, great price
  Troy 08/09/2018
  Dennis 07/20/2018
Liviu and his team always does an excellent job.
  Madara 07/12/2018
The moment I walked into the building, I was impressed. The shop was clean and smelled wonderful in the waiting area. I was greeted by a professional and pleasant gentleman. The work performed on my vehicle (replaced control arms) was done right and the cost was reasonable. I've found my new go-to mechanics!
Shop Comment
Thank you ! We appreciate your business! Look forward to help you in the future !
  Bernie 06/29/2018
One of the benefits of our home location is the quality of schools, access to parks and shopping and having a local auto mechanic who is honest and knows his stuff. Automobile maintenance is a fact of life if you own a car and I know I can always rely on Autotech to deliver professional, honest service on both our foreign and domestic cars, new and old from bumper to bumper.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business , we really appreciate the good word!
  Troy 05/17/2018
  Ken 03/15/2018
Always reliable!
  David 02/10/2018
Honest, accurate, affordable and faster than expected.
  Charlene 02/01/2018
You guys are exceptional! The work was done in excellence and you were patient with my dropping off my car through the Holidays! I appreciate your great customer service. Since then I have sold my car for a good deal.....
  Brent 02/01/2018
Have used Auto Tech before and trust their analysis and work. "Wife's engine light and blinking D on dash signaled something wrong with transmission on her Honda. Auto Tech diagnosed a switch replacement and transmission fluid change ( due to mileage). Needed the car same day, but Honda could not deliver the switch in time and small shop could not send personnel out to get. I was close and picked up the part and delivered for them. Car done later that afternoon and problem fixed.
  Debbie 01/26/2018
Service is great, staff is friendly and helpful. I needed a new local mechanic and stopped by AutoTech on a fluke. I'm glad I did.
  Joseph 01/18/2018
Always professional and trustworthy.
  David 01/18/2018
Overall assessment is 5-of-5-stars! Accurate diagnosis - I have used Auto Tech USA approx. 6 times on various vehicles and I have NEVER had a Re-Do for work done. Reasonable rates - very competitive pricing; parts cost comparable to auto-parts stores; labor costs are lower than most others. Convenient - if he can't do that day, he consistently gets you in the next day.
  Mohammed 12/14/2017
Liviu is the best! We always know he will do a great job on our cars and give us the best deal. We trust Liviu completely.
  Annette 12/14/2017
These folks are absolutely the best in terms of service, pricing and customer service locally. You are not just A customer, you are OUR customer.
  Shelley 11/30/2017
Excellent service at reasonable prices! The office is very clean and welcoming. The owner is honest and fair! I?ve never felt more comfortable getting my car worked on. This is by far the best place to get your car needs taken care of by someone who is both knowledgeable as well as reputable.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-982-4015
near by local auto car shop
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
  • shop photo