We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Tech USA
770-982-4015
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
33.897160 -84.006694
http://autotechsnellville.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rich 11/17/2016
Outstanding service, fair pricing and pleasant attitude.
  Harvey 10/06/2016
I take both of our cars here for all of our maintanence needs. They are very knowledgeable about all my car's needs and the issues that come up. I trust their work and happy with their service.
  John 09/25/2016
  Troy 09/08/2016
  Ken 09/01/2016
Service is ALWAYS excellent!
  Liviu 09/01/2016
Very reliable mechanic. Me and my family are coming all the way from Alpharetta (30 miles) just for this kind of high level of professionalism. Thank you.
  David 07/04/2016
Our last service visit was excellent. We have been using Auto Tech USA for years and will continue to count on them for our Auto service needs. Thanks for the excellent service. Dave and Pam Dietz
  Jennifer 07/03/2016
  Courtney 05/26/2016
  Liviu 05/19/2016
Every time I use Auto Tech services, I receive the same efficient, good quality service. The estimates are always accurate and the price is right. Thank You.
  Stellar 05/05/2016
As always, Liv has provided quick comprehensive service
  Kings Quality Used 04/21/2016
Great job and service quick turnaround and no concerns about having to correct any missed issues. Keep up the good work you have serviced four of the five cars in my family. The BMW is coming after its off service contract with the dealership
  Courtney 03/24/2016
  Greg 03/10/2016
Professional, friendly, accurate on estimates, never had an issue with any work they did,
  Bob 02/25/2016
  Sandy 02/18/2016
  Amy 01/21/2016
I have had my vehicle serviced at Auto Tech USA a few times. They have always been very professional, prompt and my vehicle is always ready when they say! I would recommend them to anyone.
  Rene 01/21/2016
Best place in town! And they are honest as can be!!
  Ken 01/11/2016
Always great service.
  Jamaine 12/08/2015
I received service at a level high level.. car was complete as promised
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-982-4015
near by local auto car shop
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
  • shop photo