We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Tech USA
770-982-4015
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
33.897160 -84.006694
http://autotechsnellville.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rene 02/17/2017
We always receive prompt and courtesy service. Highly recommend Auto Tech USA.
  Ken 02/09/2017
Liviu is ALWAYS on top of his game! Always honest, friendly and does the job right!!! Thank you!
  David 01/27/2017
AutoTech USA will give an accurate-honest diagnosis and do only work that is necessary and agreed upon. Very reasonable prices on both parts & labor. I highly recommend AutoTech USA of Snellville!
  Janet 01/24/2017
Honest and efficient service EVERY TIME!
  Rich 11/17/2016
Outstanding service, fair pricing and pleasant attitude.
  Harvey 10/06/2016
I take both of our cars here for all of our maintanence needs. They are very knowledgeable about all my car's needs and the issues that come up. I trust their work and happy with their service.
  John 09/25/2016
  Troy 09/08/2016
  Ken 09/01/2016
Service is ALWAYS excellent!
  Liviu 09/01/2016
Very reliable mechanic. Me and my family are coming all the way from Alpharetta (30 miles) just for this kind of high level of professionalism. Thank you.
  David 07/04/2016
Our last service visit was excellent. We have been using Auto Tech USA for years and will continue to count on them for our Auto service needs. Thanks for the excellent service. Dave and Pam Dietz
  Jennifer 07/03/2016
  Courtney 05/26/2016
  Liviu 05/19/2016
Every time I use Auto Tech services, I receive the same efficient, good quality service. The estimates are always accurate and the price is right. Thank You.
  Stellar 05/05/2016
As always, Liv has provided quick comprehensive service
  Kings Quality Used 04/21/2016
Great job and service quick turnaround and no concerns about having to correct any missed issues. Keep up the good work you have serviced four of the five cars in my family. The BMW is coming after its off service contract with the dealership
  Courtney 03/24/2016
  Greg 03/10/2016
Professional, friendly, accurate on estimates, never had an issue with any work they did,
  Bob 02/25/2016
  Sandy 02/18/2016
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-982-4015
near by local auto car shop
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
  • shop photo