We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Tech USA
770-982-4015
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
33.897160 -84.006694
http://autotechsnellville.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sr. Robert C. 10/28/2017
Very pleased with work and cleanliness of area. glad that you were recommended to us.
  Kelly 10/26/2017
We take all of our (6) vehicles to auto tech and have never been disappointed. Great customer service.
  Gary 10/08/2017
Auto Tech has been servicing my families cars for several years including oil changes, brake maintenance, state inspections and a wide range misc repairs. They are knowledgeable, friendly and have competitive pricing. They are our "go-to" place for auto repair and maintenance.
  Beth 10/07/2017
Excellent work. Fast. Priced well and most importantly the car runs like new!
  Jason 07/27/2017
I shopped around calling a few mechanics before contacting Auto Tech. After seeing their reviews, I gave them a call. Auto Tech had the best price and finished my repair SUPER fast. A place that was charging me about $200 more stated they would take days and Auto Tech had my car finished in 4 hours! Auto Tech also has a warranty on their work in which a different place I called stated they don't have warranties on after market parts. My car is running better than it was prior to me needing the repair and I am happy with their work.
  Imelds 07/06/2017
  Debbie 07/06/2017
When I lived here from Missouri I was concerned about finding a good place to have my car serviced. I love AutoTech. Always great service from someone I can trust.
  Harvey 06/22/2017
Auto Tech USA is our neighborhood car fix it shop. We bring all of our cars here for routine maintenance and the occasional bigger projects. My Hone Accourd lasted 300,000 miles before I gave it to my son. My 2008 4 Runnwe past the 200,000 mile marker. That is the importance of routine maintenance. These guys are professional, and know how to take care of your car. I highly recommend them.
  Ken 06/15/2017
Always the best!
  Rivion M. 06/15/2017
I have been taking my Vehicles here for over 11yrs now, after moving to Atlanta from Maryland. Great group of guys, fair and honest pricing and they stand behind their work.
  Courtney 06/01/2017
  John 05/18/2017
As always, dependable and reliable service was done, they check several extra things out for me during my regular oil change.
  Kelly 04/13/2017
We take all our vehicles to Auto Tech. I am always satisfied with there service. The owner is always very personable.
  Troy 04/13/2017
  Callina 03/17/2017
My family has been a customer since Auto Tech opened. We totally trust the work and the people. Highly recommend. -C. Montgomery
  Liviu 03/02/2017
It is so hard to find a reliable auto mechanic these days. This one is in the top of my list, very reliable, very professional.
  Rene 02/17/2017
We always receive prompt and courtesy service. Highly recommend Auto Tech USA.
  Ken 02/09/2017
Liviu is ALWAYS on top of his game! Always honest, friendly and does the job right!!! Thank you!
  David 01/27/2017
AutoTech USA will give an accurate-honest diagnosis and do only work that is necessary and agreed upon. Very reasonable prices on both parts & labor. I highly recommend AutoTech USA of Snellville!
  Janet 01/24/2017
Honest and efficient service EVERY TIME!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-982-4015
near by local auto car shop
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
  • shop photo