We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Tech USA
770-982-4015
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
33.897160 -84.006694
http://autotechsnellville.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
153 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carl 05/02/2019
Great price, great work.
  Tyler 05/02/2019
Honest and fairly priced.
  Gabi 04/25/2019
great quality,fair prices,very professional.
  Aurel 04/18/2019
  Bradley 04/04/2019
We go here for all our auto service needs
  Ken 03/28/2019
  Paulette 03/14/2019
The people at Auto tech are fantastic. They always do a great job and in a timely manner. I have only ever had great experiences when I take my cars there.
  Ken 03/11/2019
  Jerry 03/08/2019
  Mark D. 02/21/2019
A full service center that is run with integrity. Found a small problem and saved me a lot of money.. Some shops would have acted like it was a big problem and over charged me. Not here , found the problem and tested to see what was needed .. Corrected the problem and put me back on the road..
  Bernie 02/14/2019
AutoTech is our "go-to" mechanic. They work on our foreign and domestic vehicles. We run our vehicles into the ground and AutoTech has helped to keep them up and running and safe. Both vehicles have over 200K miles and going strong. Their pricing is always fair and below dealer estimates for similar repairs.
  Karen 02/01/2019
AutoTech has always provided excellent service for all my car repairs. I have taken my car there for the past two years. They have always been very professional with all their quotations for work.
  Carl 01/31/2019
Great price, great work!
  Ken 01/24/2019
  Steve 01/17/2019
  Ted 01/10/2019
fair, kind, great to work with
  Stellar 01/10/2019
Excellent service as usual.
  John 11/23/2018
Auto Tech is always reliable, timely, and dependable in the repairs and services they have rendered this time and every time in the past.
  Wayne L. 11/15/2018
  Mark 10/25/2018
Service was done the next business day, on time, and at the exact price they quoted me! I am very happy with the work and would highly recommend this shop to all my friends and neighbors! We will definitely be back to have our other vehicles serviced here!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-982-4015
near by local auto car shop
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
  • shop photo