We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Tech USA
770-982-4015
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
33.897160 -84.006694
http://autotechsnellville.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Liviu 01/29/2015
Very good work, and very reliable, all in a short period of time.
  Stellar 01/22/2015
Excellent job as always.
  John 11/20/2014
Did remote troubleshooting over the phone while on a trip to NC. Saved the whole trip and got us home safe and sound. Their subsequent repair was cost effective and they went beyond just fixing, they also may sound recommendations to avoid future similar issue.
  Andrew 11/20/2014
Good service and kind staff! Very professional and enjoyed the complementary coffee! My trucks alignment had been completed through these guys, but it still seems to drift, not sure why.
  Jerry 11/14/2014
  Ben 11/13/2014
Honest shop, friendly, great service.
  Tyler 11/06/2014
I had a great experience with you guys. Even though the cost was more than I expected, I feel like I trust that the right thing was fixed. Thanks!
  Ken 10/09/2014
Always honest and does a great job!
  Barbara 10/02/2014
I was served with very good courtesy. The techs were very professional. They gave me the estimate before the work was done. It was a nice experience!
  Barbara 10/02/2014
  Robert D 09/26/2014
good service ,quick and friendly ,I'll be back
  Kyle 09/19/2014
Excellent Service and Pricing. Took both our cars in for repairs and they did exactly what was needed for a much lower price than taking it to a dealer.
  Rajas 09/18/2014
This is the only auto shop you will ever need. My family has been with him for the last 5+ years. Great work, extremely fair prices, and incredibly honest. We've collectively taken 3 cars to him over these last 5+ years, and are happy with the results. Love this place.
  Jerry 08/22/2014
Very good. He has serviced 3 different cars(two daughter and mine. Very helpful in explaining car needs.
  Don 06/12/2014
I asked Auto Tech USA to check the brakes on a Dodge Neon. They called me within an hour or so with their findings. It needed new rotors and brake pads. I felt that this was the problem when I took it in. The work was done and the cost of parts and labor was very reasonable. I trust Auto Tech USA with their evaluations and their workmanship. DSO
  Harvey 12/26/2013
I have had my cars serviced by Auto Tech USA for a number of years now. Everyone I have dealt with has been very courteous; I believe the pricing is fare. I have not had any issues with the workmanship. I would recommend this auto repair shop to all.
  Jewell 08/24/2013
I will return!!! extremely great service
  Stellar 08/15/2013
Great service
  Stellar 07/11/2013
Tim did a great job on my van. He cured the jerkiness problem.
  Shirley 07/11/2013
My car loves you and is very happy when something goes wrong that I head to your auto shop. We've been with you for years and I'm very pleased with your efforts to assure quality service. Love your website
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-982-4015
near by local auto car shop
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
  • shop photo