We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Tech USA
770-982-4015
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
33.897160 -84.006694
http://autotechsnellville.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amy 01/21/2016
I have had my vehicle serviced at Auto Tech USA a few times. They have always been very professional, prompt and my vehicle is always ready when they say! I would recommend them to anyone.
  Rene 01/21/2016
Best place in town! And they are honest as can be!!
  Ken 01/11/2016
Always great service.
  Jamaine 12/08/2015
I received service at a level high level.. car was complete as promised
  Stellar 10/15/2015
Quick, excellent work as always.
  Bob 10/08/2015
  Donna 08/20/2015
Always great service!!
  Timothy J 08/06/2015
  Dwayne 07/09/2015
I was completely satisfied with my experience. I trust Auto Tech with all my car needs. Very honest, very professional and they do great work.
  Erik 05/14/2015
Great place to get work done on your car!
  Debbie 05/03/2015
It was a lucky find for me. While I was there some customers walked in and Liviu knew them on sight and knew about their vehicles. They had obviously been repeat customers, which says a lot.
  Annette 05/01/2015
Efficient, professional, and reasonable pricing...a great combination and would recommend checking them out.
  Ryan 04/24/2015
  Ken 04/23/2015
Always a pleasure to deal with Liviu and his team!
  David 04/16/2015
timing belt, tensioner, valve cover gasket, spark plugs, water pump, knock sensor were all replaced. Took the estimated time, which was a lot. Ended up costing $200 less than estimate. Excellent staff and service. They forgot to plug up a vacuum hose and the cruise control stopped working. Brought it in and they fixed it right away. VERY happy with the work. Gave a 4 on quality because of the vacuum hose, but mistakes happen. I plan on coming here for repairs and maintenance.
  Ken 03/26/2015
Always a pleasure to deal with!
  Tywana 03/26/2015
  Kimberly 03/24/2015
  03/19/2015
The Simpsonwood United Methodist Church bus needed a new alternator and a wheel bearing replaced. I asked for an oil change also. Auto Tech USA was prompt, efficient, and very professional. The value for the work performed was reasonable and fair. Simpsonwood UMC - Don Ortega Director of Buildings & Grounds
  Robert 03/05/2015
Great job
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-982-4015
near by local auto car shop
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
  • shop photo