We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Tech USA
770-982-4015
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
33.897160 -84.006694
http://autotechsnellville.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stellar 10/15/2015
Quick, excellent work as always.
  Bob 10/08/2015
  Donna 08/20/2015
Always great service!!
  Timothy J 08/06/2015
  Dwayne 07/09/2015
I was completely satisfied with my experience. I trust Auto Tech with all my car needs. Very honest, very professional and they do great work.
  Erik 05/14/2015
Great place to get work done on your car!
  Debbie 05/03/2015
It was a lucky find for me. While I was there some customers walked in and Liviu knew them on sight and knew about their vehicles. They had obviously been repeat customers, which says a lot.
  Annette 05/01/2015
Efficient, professional, and reasonable pricing...a great combination and would recommend checking them out.
  Ryan 04/24/2015
  Ken 04/23/2015
Always a pleasure to deal with Liviu and his team!
  David 04/16/2015
timing belt, tensioner, valve cover gasket, spark plugs, water pump, knock sensor were all replaced. Took the estimated time, which was a lot. Ended up costing $200 less than estimate. Excellent staff and service. They forgot to plug up a vacuum hose and the cruise control stopped working. Brought it in and they fixed it right away. VERY happy with the work. Gave a 4 on quality because of the vacuum hose, but mistakes happen. I plan on coming here for repairs and maintenance.
  Ken 03/26/2015
Always a pleasure to deal with!
  Tywana 03/26/2015
  Kimberly 03/24/2015
  03/19/2015
The Simpsonwood United Methodist Church bus needed a new alternator and a wheel bearing replaced. I asked for an oil change also. Auto Tech USA was prompt, efficient, and very professional. The value for the work performed was reasonable and fair. Simpsonwood UMC - Don Ortega Director of Buildings & Grounds
  Robert 03/05/2015
Great job
  Liviu 01/29/2015
Very good work, and very reliable, all in a short period of time.
  Stellar 01/22/2015
Excellent job as always.
  John 11/20/2014
Did remote troubleshooting over the phone while on a trip to NC. Saved the whole trip and got us home safe and sound. Their subsequent repair was cost effective and they went beyond just fixing, they also may sound recommendations to avoid future similar issue.
  Andrew 11/20/2014
Good service and kind staff! Very professional and enjoyed the complementary coffee! My trucks alignment had been completed through these guys, but it still seems to drift, not sure why.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-982-4015
near by local auto car shop
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
  • shop photo