We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Tech USA
770-982-4015
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
33.897160 -84.006694
http://autotechsnellville.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Angel 11/17/2011
Great service and work.
  Alvin 10/13/2011
Trudi, was awesome. She gave me a great estimate, worked within my schedule, and always kept me up to date.
  Richard 09/22/2011
This was the first time I took my car to Auto Tech USA. Originally, I was quoted $140 to replace my alternator since already bought a new one. I called back to set up an appointment and was verifying the cost one more time. I got an even better quote which was somewhat less than the original quote. When I get there, the problem turned out to be a simple wire had broken off so there was no need to even replace the alternator. Any car repair shop could have went ahead and replaced the alternator even though it wasn't necessary to do so. Auto Tech USA let me know the actual problem and fixed that instead, even though the cost was even lower than the first 2 quotes I received. They also allowed me to recoupe almost $200 for the new alternator that I didn't need. It is SO refreshing to deal with an HONEST repair shop that fixes the real problem instead of the typical smoke-up-the-*** car repair shop that does whatever they can for the most money. Auto Tech USA is where I will be taking my vehicles from now on and, in this economic climate, saving money wherever you can is key to success. Thank you Auto Tech USA!!!
  Dennis 06/16/2011
Forrest was great once again.
  Clive 06/12/2011
Work on 2 cars down satisfactorily will propably redirect our loyalties from our previous shop to yours
  Dennis 06/02/2011
First visit to your shop, but we'll be back. We were referred to you by Walter Martin, and I plan to thank him.
  Barbara 04/15/2011
I am very grateful to the "folks" at Auto Tech.
  Candis 04/14/2011
Very nice to know I can bring my truck into your shop for service and not feel like I'm being taken advantage of or charged for things I don't need. Your shop has the highest integrity and honesty and I truly appreciate that!! Nice to know there are still honest business people in this world! THANK YOU!!! Keep up the good work!!
  Iulia 04/14/2011
Excellent service and i would recommend the shop and personnel to anybody. Thank you for all your help.
  Iulia 04/14/2011
Excellent service and i would recommend the shop and personnel to anybody. Thank you for all your help.
  Eric 04/23/2015
I visited Auto Tech for the first time about a week ago. I was impressed by the owner's professionalism and the overall experience in his shop. The work was done timely and was done for a fair price. I will definitely be a return customer.
  Thad 10/31/2013
Great service and honest repair pricing
  Anonymous 04/15/2011
The price of the oil change was too expense. I have gone many other places for way less expense and they did just as good. and a part was put on my car without telling me first. even though it was $5 what if i didnt have an extra $5 for that part at the time. communication is a great thing. i will refer to you but i will not be back.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-982-4015
near by local auto car shop
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
  • shop photo