We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Tech USA
770-982-4015
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
33.897160 -84.006694
http://autotechsnellville.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jerry 07/04/2013
Excellent service! Quality work done in a timely manner and not a dealer prices.
  Ken 06/13/2013
The best place for honest service!
  Ken 06/13/2013
Excellent as always!
  Richard 03/28/2013
These guys are awesome. I come in, I get out in great time and I'm always satisfied with there work. Great company, great people...Honesty, integrity!!! Hard to find at most automotive shops...it abounds at Auto Tech USA! Keep up the GREAT work fellas...
  Ben 03/03/2013
Auto Tech in Snellville located at the intersection of Hwy 124/Webb Gin House Rd. is an excellent auto repair shop. Trustworthy, clean and professional describes my experiences there.
  Jim 02/07/2013
Excellent overall and clearly a 5 star experience.
  Steve 11/29/2012
Always provides good service at a fair price.
  Alberto 09/20/2012
The only place I trust!!! My 10-year old car is still running smoothly after taking my car to Auto Tech. I recommend it to everybody.
  Dennis 08/30/2012
Exceptional service! They worked my repair in at the end of the day, even though it was inconvenient for them, because I needed my truck.
  Ken 07/26/2012
  Ken 07/26/2012
  Don 07/26/2012
  Harvey 06/14/2012
Thanks for taking care of my 4 Runner for the last 4 years. Very happy with your service and inshights to any issues I have with it.
  Janet 05/10/2012
I adore this place. The waiting room is spotless and the employees are so honest and fair. I simply can NOT speak more highly of this place. Honest. Invaluable.
  Don 05/10/2012
Auto Tech USA meets all my expectations for a auto mechanic shop. Liviu is honest and very knowledgeable about vehicles. I trust that the work will be done correctly and only quality parts will be used on my vehicles.
  Leslie 03/23/2012
I came in for emission and oil change. Very professional service and a clean and comfortable area to wait in.
  Mel 03/22/2012
5
  Carl 03/22/2012
  Charles 03/17/2012
Great service
  Liz 02/02/2012
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-982-4015
near by local auto car shop
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
  • shop photo