We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Tech USA
770-982-4015
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
33.897160 -84.006694
http://autotechsnellville.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ben 03/03/2013
Auto Tech in Snellville located at the intersection of Hwy 124/Webb Gin House Rd. is an excellent auto repair shop. Trustworthy, clean and professional describes my experiences there.
  Jim 02/07/2013
Excellent overall and clearly a 5 star experience.
  Steve 11/29/2012
Always provides good service at a fair price.
  Alberto 09/20/2012
The only place I trust!!! My 10-year old car is still running smoothly after taking my car to Auto Tech. I recommend it to everybody.
  Dennis 08/30/2012
Exceptional service! They worked my repair in at the end of the day, even though it was inconvenient for them, because I needed my truck.
  Ken 07/26/2012
  Ken 07/26/2012
  Don 07/26/2012
  Harvey 06/14/2012
Thanks for taking care of my 4 Runner for the last 4 years. Very happy with your service and inshights to any issues I have with it.
  Janet 05/10/2012
I adore this place. The waiting room is spotless and the employees are so honest and fair. I simply can NOT speak more highly of this place. Honest. Invaluable.
  Don 05/10/2012
Auto Tech USA meets all my expectations for a auto mechanic shop. Liviu is honest and very knowledgeable about vehicles. I trust that the work will be done correctly and only quality parts will be used on my vehicles.
  Leslie 03/23/2012
I came in for emission and oil change. Very professional service and a clean and comfortable area to wait in.
  Mel 03/22/2012
5
  Carl 03/22/2012
  Charles 03/17/2012
Great service
  Liz 02/02/2012
  Carl 02/02/2012
This is the most trust worthy auto shop that I have found anywhere around.
  Art 12/02/2011
I have been taking all three of my vehicles to Auto-Tech for the last 5 years and could not be happier with the professionalism, courtesy, quality and price of their work. My vehicles are always ready when promised and both Forrest and Liviu are a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Auto-tech for all your car's needs.
  Richard 12/01/2011
Once again, Auto Tech USA came through like no other shop I've ever been to. I can't believe I found this place...Freakin' AWESOME!!!
  Barbara 11/17/2011
Thanks for being a valuable service to our community.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-982-4015
near by local auto car shop
1355 Scenic Hwy N
Snellville, GA 30078
  • shop photo